Reviews

Learn more about HandyEssays by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251687
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have an affordable, user-friendly website. You guys are amazing.

Customer ID #251695
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

This is the only service that I experienced, who do amendments without any extra charges. Also, their low rates are all what a student like me wants.

Customer ID #251705
Term Paper, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I was so glad that they delivered 100% perfect work on a given time. Much appreciated.

Customer ID #251710
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have gone through all my project details, and I greatly appreciate their professional work and services. Good work and keep it up.

Customer ID #251768
Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They did everything perfectly. I am assigning more work to this company because I am very much impressed.

Customer ID #251798
Research Paper, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

For me, these folks are the only academic service providers that offers the most pocket-friendly packages to their customers.

Customer ID #251813
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They have a very cooperative and dedicated team. If you are looking trustworthy company, they are the best option for you.

Customer ID #251895
Assignment, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I will definitely book their service again and can highly recommend it. Keep it up.

Customer ID #251941
Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

This website is my all-time preference whenever I am badly stuck in tight deadlines I just go to them and they take all my worries and deliver exactly what i expect.

Customer ID #251978
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Their amazing result has exceeded my expectations. Thank you guys for providing me top quality work on time. So much satisfied.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00